Advisory Committee

Kim Davidson, Vice President of Product at BallotReady

Chloe Hartwell, Communications Manager at Hawai’i Investment Ready

Micky Huihui, Executive Director, Hawai’i People’s Fund

Lisa Maruyama, President and CEO of Hawaii Alliance of Nonprofit Organizations (HANO)

Ben Treviño,  Senior Program Director at Network at Code for America


Maria-Elena Caprio, Kūkulu Switchboard Operator/Director


The Hawaiʻi Alliance of Nonprofit Organizations (HANO), Hawaiʻi Investment Ready, and the Next Gen Donor Hui collaboratively co-founded Kūkulu Switchboard.